Contact Us

USA: 
Impex Worldwide Inc.
4000 Bordentown Ave Unit 26
Sayreville , NJ 08872-2760
GET DIRECTIONS
Phone: +1732-698-9007-8, +1732-432-6872-3,
Fax: 732-210-0218
Email: infousa@impexworldwide.com

 
View Larger Map

Lagos:
Mail Impex Global Res. Ltd.
2 Aimasiko St. 
GET DIRECTIONS
Off Intl Airport Rd. Oshodi, Lagos.
Customer Service; +234-709-814-1903-7
Email: cs@impexworldwide.com
 
 
View Larger Map
 
 Abuja: 
26 Ebitu Ukiwe St
Jabi Abuja.
Tel:  08036275001
 abuja@impexworldwide.com
Port Harcourt:
10 Peter Odili Rd.
Trans-Amadi. Port Harcourt.
Rivers State
Tel: 08099311724 084-882395, 084-775151,
infophc@impexworldwide.com
Aba:
#8 Oommne Drive Abayi.
Aba. Abia State.
Tel: 08024306169, 082870882, 08056437066
aba@impexworldwide.com
Owerri: 
16 Mbari Street Ikenegbu.
Owerri. Imo State
Tel: 08024036190, 083489023, 08038941840
owerri@impexworldwide.com
Uyo:
#4 Effiong Udo Akpan St. Uyo. Akwa Ibom State
Tel: 08191514685
uyo@impexworldwide.com
Calabar:
Address #19 Effanga Mkpa road
State Housing Estate.
Tel: 08191703123
calabar@impexworldwide.com
Warri:
warri@impexworldwide.com
 


 


Track Your Shipment


Enter your air way bill # First 3 digits & last 8 digits or enter Container #.

Air Tracking


Container Tracking

Common Qestions & Answers

Converter Tool

From:
To:
Result:

Certifications

 
 
© Copyright of Impex Worldwide. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Dumxwebhost